Board of Directors and Management


  • VIRGINIA L. DAYADAY, Chairperson
  • EMMANUEL E. ZAMORAS, Vice Chairperson
  • ALAN G. PANDIO, Secretary
  • ELISA D. SALAC, Member
  • LYNNIE G. CAGAPE, Member







Ms. Stella M. Gonzales, mps

General Manager


Engr. Wilesper Lisandro M. Alqueza, rmp, mba

AGM for Operations


Jemima A. Alfanta, mpa

AGM for Admin. & Finance




Ms. Lalaine A. Witara, mps

Commercial Services Department


Engr. Ramil A. Condez, rmp, mba

Engineering and Construction


Ms. Myrna R. Victoria, mba

Admin and Human Resource Department


Mr. Rosauro O. Daga, mba

Finance Services Department


Engr. Elben S. Daquipa, mba

Water Resources, Production, and Maintenance Department




Mr. Guillermo B. Baclayon

General Services Division


Mr. Esmeraldo P. Dagan

Acting Division Manager, General Services Division


Ms. Marian W. Dawa

OJT – Division Manager, Admin & Human Resource Division


Ms. Melyn Y. Leysa

Cash Management Division


Ms. Cheryl S. Cardeño

OJT – Division Manager, Accounting and Budget Division


Mr. Leonardo J. Cenar, mps

Customer Servicing Division/ Makilala Branch Office Manager


Ms. Maricel S. Belasa

Customer Accounts Division


Engr. Kelvin E. Rupisan

Acting Division Manager Planning and Design Division


Engr. Canuto A. Codilla

Construction  Division


Mr. Abraham S. Calawen, Jr.

Maintenance Division


Mr. Restituto B. Baron. Jr.

Maintenance Division


Mr. Winifredo D. Ceniza, Jr.

Water Resources and Production Division



Hotline Numbers: 0933 851 2846

Official E-mail Address:

Official FaceBook Page: